Uncategorized

Hi there!

Welcome!

For anyone who is reading who doesn’t already know me, my name is Jenni and I live in NYC. This’ll be a repository and discussion space for all my spare thoughts.

I spent a long time trying to figure out why I wanted so badly for this to be online, instead of kept privately on a password locked Evernote or written in one of my MANY unused Muji notebooks, and I concluded that I want there to be at least a possibility for interaction with people who are not me. I want to be kept accountable and I want to engage in conversations. If not, well… This’ll be a little website for myself.

That’s about it. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Hi there!

Leave a Reply

